view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music (66)
Young Brown - Out Tha Gate (CD) [NEW] Suga Free, 40 Glocc, Bad Azz
2 images
Young Brown - Out Tha Gate (CD) [NEW] Suga Free, 40 Glocc, Bad Azz
Young Brown - Out Tha Gate (CD) [NEW] Suga Free, 40 Glocc, Bad Azz

Young Brown - Out Tha Gate (CD) [NEW] Suga Free, 40 Glocc, Bad Azz

Price: $49.99 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 11 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Genre: West Coast Hip Hop

Condition: New (Factory Sealed)

Indie rapper out of Los Angeles, Young Brown drops a hot debut album with top-notch production and guest appearances from some of the hottest artists in the game today. This is a very limited release, so grab one if you get the opportunity! Keep that indie West Coast gangsta rap alive, support it! Don't let the wicked azz West turn commercial, these REAL artists need people to show them love and support their work.

*Parental Advisory, Explicit Content


1. Out Tha Gate

2. Listo featuring 40 Glocc & G. Malone

3. Feeling Alive Again featuring Ms. Tiana

4. Fly Girl featuring Spanish Fly & Hook

5. We Can Freak featuring Hook

6. Low Key featuring Spanish Fly

7. Party Favors

8. Boi N Girl

9. Interlude

10. Good Game featuring Nek One, Casino, Blaze & Hook

11. Don't U Know featuring Nek One

12. Won't Change featuring Westside Bugg & Hook

13. Spread Ur Wings featuring Bad Azz, Bokie Loc & Sevin

14. The 1 4 Me featuring Suga Free, Hook & Casino

15. Roll With Your Boi featuring Westside Bugg

16. West Coast Unite featuring Vanessa

17. Love Don't Live Here featuring Hook
Other Products from hiphopfanatic:View all products
Lil' Wayne - It's The Remix Baby! (CD) Chris Brown, Scarface, Trey Songz
Buttabean - Psycho Therapy (CD) [NEW] Flipsyde, B-Mack
Ron Artest presents TruWarier All-Stars (CD/DVD) [NEW] Mike Jones, Mobb Deep
Cablez - Tha Movement (CD) [NEW] Outlawz, Spice 1, San Quinn
Techniec presents Dynamic Certified - Rise To Power (CD)
Chop Black of Whoridas - Stupid Hyphy (CD) Yukmouth, Tha Realest, Keak Da Sneak
Kartoon - The 1st Driveby (CD) [NEW] 40 Glocc, Turf Talk
Scipio - Angel Dust (CD) [NEW] Bishop Lamont, Roccett, Indef
West Coast Mix Kings (CD) [NEW] with E-40, Snoop Dogg, The Game
Seff Tha Gaffla - Lethal Weapon (CD) [NEW] JT The Bigga Figga
Last Updated: 29 May 2016 23:47:33 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder