view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music (66)
Sinful of Tha Mexakinz (CD) [NEW] Chino XL, Pitbull, DJ Quik
2 images
Sinful of Tha Mexakinz (CD) [NEW] Chino XL, Pitbull, DJ Quik
Sinful of Tha Mexakinz (CD) [NEW] Chino XL, Pitbull, DJ Quik

Sinful of Tha Mexakinz (CD) [NEW] Chino XL, Pitbull, DJ Quik

Price: $99.99 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 11 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Genre: West Coast Rap

Condition: New (Factory Sealed)

Founding member of the Latino hip hop group, Tha Mexakinz, Sinful is no newcomer to the game. Now, with his debut solo effort, Sinful brings an album jam-packed with 23 killer cuts featuring an amazing roster of some of the biggest names in hip hop today. Only 10,000 copies of this limited-edition masterpiece were ever pressed and it is OUT OF PRINT forever, so get your hands on a true hip hop collectors item while you still can!

*Parental Advisory, Explicit Content


01. Intro

02. Yo Soy Honesto

03. El Loco Soy Yo featuring Pitbull

04. Soul Survivor (Latin Remix) featuring Young Jeezy & Akon

05. One More For Me (Remix) featuring Marc Spitz & Kanye West

06. Long Beach's Finest featuring Techniec & Dynamic Certified

07. Polvo Maldito

08. Mi Confesion

09. They Call It Murder featuring Rob G. & Psycho Realm

10. Get To Poppin' (Remix) featuring Chino XL, Pitbull & Psycho Realm

11. The Essence featuring Techniec, Chace Infinite & Psycho Realm

12. Zingy (Remix) featuring Beenie Man & Ak'sent

13. Antes No Hablaban featuring Rob G.

14. Tell Me When To Go (Latin Remix) featuring E-40 & The Game

15. Fandango (Latin Remix) featuring DJ Quik & B-Real of Cypress Hill

16. Barras featuring HCP

17. Touch It (Latin Remix) featuring Busta Rhymes

18. Sin Idea Decir Adios (Remix) featuring Psycho Realm

19. Southwest Trill featuring Chace Infinite & Bun B of UGK

20. The Slyness (Remix) featuring Daz Dillinger & Ras Kass

21. The Wake Up Show (Remix) featuring Chino XL, Tha Mexakinz & Xzibit

22. Nympho Doctor featuring Tha Mexakinz

23. La Plaga featuring Tha Mexakinz
Other Products from hiphopfanatic:View all products
Seff Tha Gaffla - Livin' Kinda Lavish (CD) [NEW] JT The Bigga Figga
Spice 1 - Bo$$ed Out (CD) (Bonus DVD) Wacsta, Katt Williams, Grimm, Chopah, E-Dub, Spade
Yukmouth presents Bong Hits (CD) Ice Cube, Mac Dre, Cypress Hill
Mitchy Slick - Cali Untouchable Radio 13 (CD) [NEW] PIRU BLOOD
Cablez - Tha Movement (CD) [NEW] Outlawz, Spice 1, San Quinn
Mac Dre & Jay Tee - Everybody Ain't Able (CD) [NEW] BAY AREA
Sac Sin - Point Blank Range (CD) [NEW] Brotha Lynch Hung, Dru Down
Spanky Loco & 310 West - In Straps We Trust (CD)
Young Jeezy - The Lost Tapes (CD) Bun B, Busta Rhymes, Three 6 Mafia
Chop Black of Whoridas - Stupid Hyphy (CD) Yukmouth, Tha Realest, Keak Da Sneak
Last Updated: 29 May 2016 23:47:33 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder