view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music (66)
Federation - The Album (CD) [NEW] Daz Dillinger, Twista, E-40
2 images
Federation - The Album (CD) [NEW] Daz Dillinger, Twista, E-40
Federation - The Album (CD) [NEW] Daz Dillinger, Twista, E-40

Federation - The Album (CD) [NEW] Daz Dillinger, Twista, E-40

Price: $5.99 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 11 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Genre: Bay Area Hyphy Gangsta Rap

Condition: New (Factory Sealed)

The Federation is one of the hottest new groups to come outta the Bay. Their debut album is entirely produced by hyphy azz producer, Rick Rock, so you know that every song is a slapper. If you like that Bay Area hyphy sound, cop Federation: The Album today, you won't regret it!

*Parental Advisory, Explicit Lyrics


1. Intro

2. What Is It featuring El Dorado Red

3. Hyphy featuring E-40

4. Go Dumb

5. You Might See Me

6. Hoes In Here

7. You Don't Want It featuring Kinsmoke & Battle Loc

8. Crazy

9. Go To Work

10. We Ride featuring Daz Dillinger of Tha Dogg Pound

11. Ghetto Love Song featuring Next Level

12. In Love With A Hoodrat featuring Undaflow

13. Donkey

14. What If I Had A Gun featuring Twista & Undaflow

15. Interlude

16. Damn

17. Momma Dot

18. Mayhem
Other Products from hiphopfanatic:View all products
Paul Wall presents Grit Boys - Sippin Southern (CD) Twista
G-Unit West presents Spider Loc - Connected 2 (CD) 40 Glocc
Stress & Jelly Roll - Green on Mine (CD) [NEW] E-40, Bonecrusher, Krondon, Bushwick Bill, Cee-Lo
San Quinn presents Errelevent - The Best You NEVER Heard (CD) [NEW]
MC Eiht - Underground Hero (CD) [NEW] Yukmouth, Mack 10, Outlawz
Sinful of Tha Mexakinz (CD) [NEW] Chino XL, Pitbull, DJ Quik
West Coast Mix Kings (CD) [NEW] with E-40, Snoop Dogg, The Game
Cablez - Tha Movement (CD) [NEW] Outlawz, Spice 1, San Quinn
Trae & Kiotti present Street Hustlenomics (CD) Paul Wall, Mike Jones
Bad Azz - Executive Decision (CD) [NEW] Daz Dillinger, RBX, Everlast, WC
Last Updated: 29 May 2016 23:47:33 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder