view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music (66)
Stat Quo - Statistically Speaking (CD) Dr. Dre, Bishop Lamont
2 images
Stat Quo - Statistically Speaking (CD) Dr. Dre, Bishop Lamont
Stat Quo - Statistically Speaking (CD) Dr. Dre, Bishop Lamont

Stat Quo - Statistically Speaking (CD) Dr. Dre, Bishop Lamont

Price: $6.99 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 11 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Genre: Dirty South Rap

Condition: Like-New (Official promo CD in excellent condition with front insert, this is NOT a retail release and was never available in stores!)

One of the hottest MCs from the South has been signed to one of the biggest labels in the game for years now, but unfortunately for him and his fans he has been repeatedly shelved, leaving nothing to hold his anxious fans but the numerous extremely hot mixtapes that Stat has dropped in the last couple of years. The wait for a retail album may have been a painful one, but Stat has always taken good care of his peeps with mixtapes and street albums that were easily as dope or more so than any retail album you could find in a store. "Statistically Speaking" was one of the last street albums released by Stat before his big retail debut finally dropped, and it's loaded with hot unreleased material and tracks that were actually cut from the final version of "Statlanta" that hit stores. This CD is a must-have for Stat Quo fans and anyone who wants to hear what "Statlanta" might have sounded like if the label execs had opted to go ahead and make it a double album since Stat had recorded so much good material. Don't sleep, pick this one up today!

*Parental Advisory, Explicit Content


1. Intro

2. Get Higher

3. Runaway Love

4. What Would U Do?

5. Where's The Love

6. I'm Back

7. Now or Never

8. Here Come The Pain

9. Grits

10. That's My Dawg

11. Introduction

12. On Top Now featuring Bishop Lamont, Black Milk & Dr. Dre

13. I'm In The Hood

14. Outro
Other Products from hiphopfanatic:View all products
Jim Jones & Purple City - The Purple Tape (CD) Dipset, Hell Rell, Cam'ron
Yukmouth presents Bong Hits (CD) Ice Cube, Mac Dre, Cypress Hill
Federation - The Album (CD) [NEW] Daz Dillinger, Twista, E-40
Hustle Up: Latino - Vol. 2 (DVD) [NEW] Pitbull, Chingo Bling, Tego Calderon
Bullet - 5 CD Collection [NEW] Rare, Out of Print, Seattle Rap - Baby Bash, Cool Nutz
Mac Dre & Jay Tee - Everybody Ain't Able (CD) [NEW] BAY AREA
Turf Stories (CD) [NEW] Yukmouth, Bone Thugs, DMX, Dru Down
Dame Grease (producer) - Gangsta Breed (CD) 2Pac, DMX, Jadakiss
G-Unit West presents Spider Loc - Connected 2 (CD) 40 Glocc
ILL MATIK Vol. 1 (CD) [NEW] Luni Coleone, Killa Tay, Young Droop
Last Updated: 29 May 2016 23:47:33 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder