view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music (66)
A-Alikes - Hustler & The Hunted 2 (CD) Dead Prez, Immortal Technique
3 images
A-Alikes - Hustler & The Hunted 2 (CD) Dead Prez, Immortal Technique
A-Alikes - Hustler & The Hunted 2 (CD) Dead Prez, Immortal Technique
A-Alikes - Hustler & The Hunted 2 (CD) Dead Prez, Immortal Technique

A-Alikes - Hustler & The Hunted 2 (CD) Dead Prez, Immortal Technique

Price: $15.99 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 11 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Genre: East Coast Hip Hop

Condition: Like-New (Never played. Comes complete with disc and front/back inserts in original case, all in excellent condition.)

For fans of REAL hip hop with meaningful lyrics, the A-Alikes drop this limited edition street album. Straight outta NY, the A-Alikes rep the RGB movement and have worked with other political MCs such as Chuck D of Public Enemy, Dead Prez, Immortal Technique and many others. "The Hustler & The Hunted 2" is a critically acclaimed release that has been widely regarded as one of the hottest non-retail albums of all time. The A-Alikes really went all-out on this one, with top-notch production and mastering and the true lyricism that you would expect from this duo, and considering that this is a limited street album just for the fans you can tell that they are all about quality in their work no matter how many or how few people will hear it. This is a very limited release, with only a few thousand ever manufactured, and is now Out Of Print forever. Don't sleep, cop this one today!

*Parental Advisory, Explicit Content


1. The Hustler & The Hunted (Part 1 Recap)

2. Intro

3. Got What You Deserve

4. Duckin' From The Jake

5. The World Is A Ghetto

6. Gospel Music

7. Back To The Grind

8. News Flash

9. Throw Ya Gunz featuring I.G.

10. Goin' Out Like Rambo

11. We A-Alikes featuring I.G.

12. Across The Border featuring Afayah

13. Enemies

14. Something Horrible Happened

15. Timothy Stansbury AKA Enuff Is Enuff

16. The System Is Sick & We Sick Of The System

17. Gang Initiation

18. I'm A 'G'

19. 99 Cent Tacos

20. Rather Be Hated

21. W.I.C.

22. Murder Me (Propaganda Remix) featuring Sha Stimuli, Smif 'N Wessun & Immortal Technique

23. Guerilla Call

24. Friends featuring Shabaam Sahdeeq AKA S-Dub

25. Protocol

26. Behind Enemy Lines featuring Dead Prez

27. 'A' Game

28. Hittin' For
Other Products from hiphopfanatic:View all products
La The Darkman - The Notorious L.A.D. (CD) Lil' Wayne, Twista
Luni Coleone & Cool Nutz - Every Single Day (CD) [NEW]
Kurupt Young Gotti - WAR (CD) Dogg Pound Beef, Death Row
Paul Wall presents Grit Boys - Sippin Southern (CD) Twista
Cablez - Tha Movement (CD) [NEW] Outlawz, Spice 1, San Quinn
Trae & Kiotti present Street Hustlenomics (CD) Paul Wall, Mike Jones
Assassin & Mopreme Shakur - B*N*B Pride (CD) [NEW] 2Pac, Snoop Dogg
G-Unit West presents Spider Loc - Connected 2 (CD) 40 Glocc
ILL MATIK Vol. 1 (CD) [NEW] Luni Coleone, Killa Tay, Young Droop
Sinful of Tha Mexakinz (CD) [NEW] Chino XL, Pitbull, DJ Quik
Last Updated: 29 May 2016 23:47:33 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder