view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music (66)
Da Great Yola of P$C - Da West Ambassador (CD) Dem Franchise Boyz
2 images
Da Great Yola of P$C - Da West Ambassador (CD) Dem Franchise Boyz
Da Great Yola of P$C - Da West Ambassador (CD) Dem Franchise Boyz

Da Great Yola of P$C - Da West Ambassador (CD) Dem Franchise Boyz

Price: $19.99 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 11 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Genre: Dirty South Rap / Crunk

Condition: Like-New (Never played. Comes complete with disc and front/back inserts in original case, all in excellent condition.)

Da Great Yola of P$C (Pimp Squad Click) drops his debut street album just for his fans. He didn't do this one to make a lot of money but rather to say thanks to his fans for all the support, therefore it's not a retail release that you'll find in every store in every city. This limited edition street album was created for Mom & Pop record stores and street vendors, and was a one-time manufacturing that will never be pressed up again, so the available copies that are out there on the streets are the only ones that you'll EVER find. You get 31 dope azz tracks including unreleased jointz, remixes and freestyles that you won't find anywhere else! The production on this street album is top-notch with heavy low bass for your subs and crisp, clean highs for your tweeters. When you bang this one in your whip they'll here you coming from blocks away, and everybody that hears it will be asking you where you got it. This is a very limited release, with only a few thousand ever manufactured, and is now Out Of Print forever. Don't sleep, cop this one today!

*Parental Advisory, Explicit Content


1. Intro

2. Westside Ambassador

3. Money Out Da Azz

4. Bounce Sh*t

5. Get 'Em, Got 'Em featuring Willie Joe

6. Interlude #1

7. Ain't Gonna Let Up

8. Don't Make Us featuring DJ UNK

9. About Our Business

10. Interlude #2

11. Get Money featuring David Banner

12. Let's Get It featuring Shawty Lo

13. Blowed Off

14. Interlude #3

15. Dirty South featuring A.T.M.

16. Feelin' On Her Booty featuring A.T.M. & Dem Franchise Boyz

17. You Freakin'

18. Exclusive Freestyle

19. Interlude #4

20. Other Sh*t

21. Does It Feel Good? featuring Dem Franchise Boyz

22. Real N*ggaz featuring Young Hustla

23. Real Men

24. She Like The Way I Move

25. Wake Up In The Mornin'

26. Interlude #5

27. First Off

28. Ain't Gonna Let Up (Remix)

29. Interlude #6

30. Get Jiggy featuring A.T.M.

31. Outro
Other Products from hiphopfanatic:View all products
Trae & Kiotti present Street Hustlenomics (CD) Paul Wall, Mike Jones
Seff Tha Gaffla - Livin' Kinda Lavish (CD) [NEW] JT The Bigga Figga
G-Unit - Elephant In The Sand (CD) FAT JOE DISS! HARDCORE!
Parlae - Teddy Gram The Hustler (CD) Kurupt, Lil Wayne, Shawty Lo
Yo Gotti - Cocaine Muzik (CD) [NEW] Gucci Mane, Birdman, Boosie
Twista & The Speedknot Mobstas - Tailwinds: Mobstas Anthem (CD)
Assassin - King of the Bay: Tha Anthology (CD) [NEW] Cougnut, Guce
G-Unit - Return of the Body Snatchers (CD)
Ya Boy - The Fix (CD) [NEW] with Young Buck, Ms. Jade
Kartoon - The 1st Driveby (CD) [NEW] 40 Glocc, Turf Talk
Last Updated: 29 May 2016 23:47:33 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder