view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music (66)
Chop Black of Whoridas - Stupid Hyphy (CD) Yukmouth, Tha Realest, Keak Da Sneak
2 images
Chop Black of Whoridas - Stupid Hyphy (CD) Yukmouth, Tha Realest, Keak Da Sneak
Chop Black of Whoridas - Stupid Hyphy (CD) Yukmouth, Tha Realest, Keak Da Sneak

Chop Black of Whoridas - Stupid Hyphy (CD) Yukmouth, Tha Realest, Keak Da Sneak

Price: $15.99 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 11 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Genre: Bay Area Gangsta Rap

Condition: Very Good (Comes complete with disc and front/back inserts in original case, all in excellent condition.)

Straight outta Oakland California, gangsta rap duo "The Whoridas" have been a powerful presence in Bay Area hip hop for a long time, working with highly respected artists like JT The Bigga Figga, E-40, Keak Da Sneak, Yukmouth, San Quinn, Too $hort, The Delinquents, and many others. Although not permanently split, Chop Black and Mr. Taylor have taken some time to pursue some solo projects and Chop's highly popular "Mercenary Mixtape" series is the first of those projects. "Stupid Hyphy" is the second volume in the Mercenary series and although it's entitled a mixtape right on the cover, it's really much more of a street album than a mixtape. True, it's not a retail release and it can't be found in most music stores for that reason, but the 19 tracks of exclusive hyphy music featured on this CD would make even Mac Dre (R.I.P.) himself go dumb, so it's definitely more than you might expect from your typical mixtape. The production is top-notch, handled by one of the hottest DJs in the West, DJ Warrior, comprised of that aggressive-yet-danceable hyphy sound that the Bay is famous for, and the flows are so gangsta that even the most hardcore listeners won't be disappointed. Only 5,000 copies of this Limited Edition street album were manufactured, and it was never distributed outside of California, so this is one extremely rare piece of Bay Area hip hop history that collectors should not sleep on if they get a chance to get their hands on it.

*Parental Advisory, Explicit Content


1. Get Yours

2. What It Do? featuring Mr. Taylor of The Whoridas

3. Upside Ya Head featuring Keak Da Sneak

4. Live Wire featuring Tha Realest

5. Do Ya Thang featuring Yukmouth

6. Stay Hyphy

7. Smoke On Drank featuring The Delinquents

8. Mercenary Music

9. In Da Streets featuring O.C.H.

10. Countin' Up Stacks

11. Take A Ride

12. Hood 2 Hood

13. Holla At Ya Potna

14. At It Again

15. Have Ya Ever?

16. Get That Doe featuring Big Thump

17. Speak On It

18. Get It All

19. Get It, Get It featuring Sula
Other Products from hiphopfanatic:View all products
Marc Spitz - Double Up (CD) [NEW] Paul Wall, Mike Jones
JT The Bigga Figga presents MM Cal - Reserve Notes (CD) [NEW]
G-Unit West presents Spider Loc - Connected 2 (CD) 40 Glocc
ILL MATIK Vol. 1 (CD) [NEW] Luni Coleone, Killa Tay, Young Droop
Jayo Felony - Too The Nec: Time Iz Bread (CD) The Game
Stat Quo - Statistically Speaking (CD) Dr. Dre, Bishop Lamont
Kurupt Young Gotti - WAR (CD) Dogg Pound Beef, Death Row
West Coast Mix Kings (CD) [NEW] with E-40, Snoop Dogg, The Game
Lil' Wayne & Sqad Up - SQ1 (CD) [Collectors Edition)
Jim Jones & Purple City - The Purple Tape (CD) Dipset, Hell Rell, Cam'ron
Last Updated: 29 May 2016 23:47:33 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder