view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music (66)
Jim Jones & Purple City - The Purple Tape (CD) Dipset, Hell Rell, Cam'ron
2 images
Jim Jones & Purple City - The Purple Tape (CD) Dipset, Hell Rell, Cam'ron
Jim Jones & Purple City - The Purple Tape (CD) Dipset, Hell Rell, Cam'ron

Jim Jones & Purple City - The Purple Tape (CD) Dipset, Hell Rell, Cam'ron

Price: $9.99 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 11 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Genre: East Coast Gangsta Rap

Condition: Like-New (Official promo CD in excellent condition with front insert, this is NOT a retail release and was never available in stores!)

The Diplomats AKA Dipset and Purple City Byrd Gang come together on this dope mixtape, with 32 blazin' cuts, most of which are exclusive jointz that you can't get anywhere else. You will get a few well-known hits but you will also get a ton of unreleased tracks, remixes and freestyles that you've never heard before, making all your friends ask where the hell you got it. Dipset and Purple City fans should cop this one for sure, and anyone who just enjoys good solid hip hop should too. This CD bangs from beginning to end and features tons of hot Dipset/PCP affiliated MCs. This is a very limited release, with only a few thousand copies ever manufactured, so if you're a fan or collector you should definitely ad this one to your library!

*Parental Advisory, Explicit Content


1. Intro

2. We Fly High (Ballin') - Jim Jones

3. I Was Gettin' Some Head - Jim Jones

4. Puff My Spliff - Jim Jones, Purple City & Max B

5. Touch The Sky (Remix) - Kanye West, Jim Jones, Jadakiss, Styles P, Sheek Louch & J-Hood

6. Bang N*ggaz - Jim Jones & Styles P

7. Chitty Bang Bang - Hell Rell, JR Writer & Chubby

8. Welcome To The Kitchen - Hell Rell & JR Writer

9. Get 'Em Boyz - Jim Jones

10. Life's A Gamble - Jim Jones

11. Game Face - JR Writer

12. Heat - 40 Cal

13. We Smugglin' - Max B

14. Ryder Muzik - Jim Jones

15. Laughin' At You - Cam'ron & Hell Rell

16. It's Nothin' (Remix) - Cam'ron & Hell Rell

17. Move Somethin' - JR Writer

18. It's Still Dipset - 40 Cal

19. Real G'z - Jim Jones & Mel Murda

20. Real Talk - Sky Balla & Juelz Santana

21. In The Club - JR Writer & Street Kingz

22. N*ggaz Gon' Die Tonight - Jim Jones

23. Huggin' Da Block - Jha Jha

24. Mighty Mighty Dipset - Hell Rell & Akon

25. Love My Piff - Purple City & Don Bishop Agallah

26. On My New York Sh*t - Purple City, Busta Rhymes & Swizz Beatz

27. Money Make The World Go 'Round - Purple City, Mobb Deep & Riz

28. Bumpin' My Music - Smoke & Numbers

29. Jooks - Labba, Papoose & Busta Rhymes

30. Little Haiti - Flawless

31. Sugar & Spice - Slim & Naya

32. Connecticut Roll Call - Jim Jones
Other Products from hiphopfanatic:View all products
Ron Artest presents TruWarier All-Stars (CD/DVD) [NEW] Mike Jones, Mobb Deep
San Quinn presents Errelevent - The Best You NEVER Heard (CD) [NEW]
Hustle Up: Latino - Vol. 2 (DVD) [NEW] Pitbull, Chingo Bling, Tego Calderon
Bad Azz - Executive Decision (CD) [NEW] Daz Dillinger, RBX, Everlast, WC
Chicago Gangsta Story (CD) Qualo, Psychodrama, Lupe Fiasco
G-Unit - Return of the Body Snatchers (CD)
Da Great Yola of P$C - Da West Ambassador (CD) Dem Franchise Boyz
Sean Deez - Ambitions (CD) [NEW] Mitchy Slick PIRU BLOOD
Marc Spitz - Double Up (CD) [NEW] Paul Wall, Mike Jones
Turf Stories (CD) [NEW] Yukmouth, Bone Thugs, DMX, Dru Down
Last Updated: 29 May 2016 23:47:33 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder