view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music (66)
Spice 1 - Bo$$ed Out (CD) (Bonus DVD) Wacsta, Katt Williams, Grimm, Chopah, E-Dub, Spade
2 images
Spice 1 - Bo$$ed Out (CD) (Bonus DVD) Wacsta, Katt Williams, Grimm, Chopah, E-Dub, Spade
Spice 1 - Bo$$ed Out (CD) (Bonus DVD) Wacsta, Katt Williams, Grimm, Chopah, E-Dub, Spade

Spice 1 - Bo$$ed Out (CD) (Bonus DVD) Wacsta, Katt Williams, Grimm, Chopah, E-Dub, Spade

Price: $19.99 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 11 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Genre: West Coast Gangsta Rap

Condition: Like-New (2 Disc CD/DVD)

OG to the game, Spice 1, returns to his roots with this gritty, hardcore, rough, rugged and raw album that is the most "gangsta" gansta rap CD that we've heard in years. Most people who have been around long enough to know will tell you that gangsta rap hasn't really truly felt like gangsta rap since the early to mid 90's, and for the last decade or so it seems like even the so-called hardcore gangsta rap has a commercial feel to it, but Spice 1 has managed to bring back that sound that had everybody obsessed with gangsta rap back in the day of "The Chronic" and "Doggystyle". You won't find any big-name rappers on here with Spice, just a handful of underground MC's from the hood, but don't let that fool you into thinking that this isn't a quality album, because it's probably one of the best albums that you have heard in a long time. The production is done entirely by Spice 1 himself, with assistant production by The Wacsta, so don't expect to hear any Timbaland or Neptunes beats on here, the sound remains straight West Coast slump from beginning to end, which will make most of the listeners who would purchase this album in the first place extremely happy.

*Parental Advisory, Explicit Lyrics


1. Intro featuring Katt Williams

2. Indi featuring Katt Williams

3. Back On Da Block featuring The Wacsta, Young Gill & Grimm

4. Gangbangers featuring Rasheed, The Wacsta & Grimm

5. That's Da Business featuring The Wacsta

6. Crazy featuring Rasheed, The Wacsta & Grimm

7. Skit

8. Don't Like It featuring Katt Williams

9. Do You Really Wanna F*ck Wit' Us? featuring The Wacsta & E-Dub

10. Got Da Game featuring Grimm

11. Kitchen Sink featuring Katt Williams & Assault

12. Pistol Whipped featuring The Wacsta & Young Gill

13. Smoke'n featuring Rasheed & The Wacsta

14. La La La La La featuring Spade & The Wacsta

15. Jack of All Trades

16. Break Yo' Face featuring Chopah

17. Like My Flava featuring Radio & Assault

18. Ran Over, Mowed Over featuring Lil' Clown
Other Products from hiphopfanatic:View all products
Papoose - Build Or Destroy (CD) C-Murder, Pete Rock, Remy Ma
Assassin - King of the Bay: Tha Anthology (CD) [NEW] Cougnut, Guce
Harlem Classics: The Best of Dipset (CD) Cam'ron, Jim Jones
DJ Clue - The Storm Ultimatum 9/11 (CD) [NEW] with Lil Wayne, 50 Cent
JT The Bigga Figga presents MM Cal - Reserve Notes (CD) [NEW]
Ying Yang Twins - Me & My Brother (CD) [NEW] Lil Jon, Trick Daddy
Federation - The Album (CD) [NEW] Daz Dillinger, Twista, E-40
Chop Black of Whoridas - Stupid Hyphy (CD) Yukmouth, Tha Realest, Keak Da Sneak
Gorilla Zoe - Joog Music (CD) Rick Ross, Yung Joc, Gucci Mane
G-Unit West presents Spider Loc - Connected 2 (CD) 40 Glocc
Last Updated: 29 May 2016 23:47:33 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder